Thursday, 17 February 2011

Shadows of the Empire Soundtrack CD

This literally only arrived in the post today and concludes the posting of my Shadows of the Empire collection. Haven't listened to it yet but for anyone interested the track list is below:

  1. "Main Theme from Star Wars and Leia's Nightmare" – 3:41
  2. "The Battle of Gall" – 7:59
  3. "Imperial City" – 8:02
  4. "Beggar's Canyon Chase" – 2:56
  5. "The Southern Underground" – 1:48
  6. "Xizor's Theme" – 4:35
  7. "The Seduction of Princess Leia" – 3:38
  8. "Night Skies" – 4:17
  9. "Into the Sewers" – 2:55
  10. "The Destruction of Xizor's Palace" – 10:44

I hope everyone enjoyed SOTE week and if you haven't yet please click 'follow' on the top right.


  1. I bought the SOTE soundtrack a few years back, (I actually bought it before purchasing most of the scores to the movies).

    It sets itself appart from the soundtracks for the films, but it's certainly worth the money.

    Into the Sewers, Beggar's Canyon Chase, The Southern Underground and Imperial City are my personal favorites.